Inicio > Aplicaciones Web > Openwith: Programas gratis para abrir cualquier tipo de archivos

Openwith: Programas gratis para abrir cualquier tipo de archivos

Algunas veces les ha pasado que al descargar un archivo este tiene una extensión desconocida o que ninguno de los programas que tenemos instalados lo reconoce por lo que debemos recurrir a Google para que nos diga que programa es el indicado. Es aquí donde entra en acción Openwith, una web similar a un directorio donde podrán encontrar aplicaciones gratuitas para abrir ese archivo con la extensión desconocida.

 

En el sitio web podrán seleccionar la extensión desconocida por diferentes categorías como Audio, Imágenes ISO, Imágenes, Archivos comprimidos, Plugins, etc., alfabéticamente o a través de su buscador para un resultado más rápido.

Enlace: openwith

Categorías:Aplicaciones Web Etiquetas: , ,
  1. octubre 9, 2012 en 11:47 am

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  2. abril 16, 2013 en 12:12 pm

    Attractive part of content. I just stumbled upon your web site
    and in accession capital to claim that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment or even I success you get admission to constantly quickly.

  3. mayo 1, 2013 en 11:15 pm

    Hello there! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to
    him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  4. mayo 8, 2013 en 3:53 am

    Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for first-time blog writers? I’d really appreciate
    it.

  5. mayo 18, 2013 en 3:04 am

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like
    you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that,
    this is magnificent blog. A great read. I will
    definitely be back.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

